You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Votes Now Over Dust

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey thanks for the feature! I am gonna try using the Presearch thing! Haha. I guess since there are no additional cons, why not right? haha.

Anyway, totally agreed! Thank you so much for constantly keeping me under your wings. I learnt so much from you, and you are the reason why I was able to learn and grow so quickly! Really appreciate it!

Sort:  

You're welcome dude! It's a bit of learning to do but if we can get people to stick around, answer their questions and help them out then that turns into great users and more positive vibes for us on here!

Presearch is great, one thing I do is just modify my habits to incorporate the searches into my daily stuff. I use it to look up the weather, local restaurants and all that. Don't search 10 times in 2 minutes or they will put you in search reward jail but use it over the day and you'll do well! One thing to do is just keep at it, earning rewards for it slowly is better than using Google where you don't earn a damn thing!

Wait, there is a jail for this? Hahaha. It is quite amusing cause whenever I see that word, I get reminded of asking my pet dog to go jail whenever he gets naughty! hahaa.

yes, totally agreed. Since both will yield the same results, it is just way more wonderful to get rewarded while not changing our way of life! thank you so much for this awesome recommendation!