You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency: The Evolution Of Money

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I am so looking forward to it. It’s like things that you might never have once wondered, actually becoming reality very soon! Pardon me, but I’m still stuck with the fact that you can buy real estate with crypto! Hahaha

Sort:  

Well it is in its preliminary stages. Give it 5 years and I am going to guess it will be fairly standard.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess this 5 years will be mass accumulation of crypto wealth then!

Hard to tell when that all takes place but we do now things will by much different (and bigger) in 5 years.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yea! sound advice! haha. I am totally following! in fact, lemme follow you, will be great to learn from all your post!

I try to write on topics that will help people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I can see! It's really helpful and I did learn a fair bit from you!

I am glad. This is something that we all need to do. A lot happening so best to pass on the knowledge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta