i just learned post here please advise if i made a mistake.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

integration-5192458__480.webp

Hi all, there are 2 blogging platforms now, namely steemit and hive, now we can choose where to play but I think both are good to play, actually I'm still interested in steemit because that's where I started to know cryptocurency, but over time I also became interested in hives because hives have many advantages, where there are many NFT or other platforms that can connect directly to hives, now I don't really know about hives and I will try to get to know them more deeply again, just raising the post I'm still confused and added again with the use of the post's hashtag.

This is my first post here, and also I'm just learning how to make a post here if I make a mistake please forgive me, I've seen some other friends..they have more leon power than hive I'm confused whether power here doesn't apply to hive, and i've been to my wallet there i'm also confused why so many coins here, and it occurred to me how people can have these coins.

I have found many people posting on hive on other platforms. I tried to open it but I still don't know anything about how it works there, maybe I'll find out after being in the hive in the next few days, greetings to all friends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are free to do what ever you want.
But one thing I can guarantee for you:

If you keep talking about steem (or blurt, or justin sun) here on this platform, in this space - you will NOT get any upvotes from me.

And I'm pretty sure I am not alone with such a mindset.

Make your choices wisely.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm sorry for talking about it here, as I said in the post I don't understand what's here, but I will make sure I won't repeat the mistake again, sir.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @razzor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @razzor, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!