You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Financial Security in POB Investment

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

well, hivewatchers, designated by our witnesses allow hate speech, vote and comment farming and much more

On the other side: They found a stupid reason to blacklist me for good after Powering down and selling all my Pobs. Each time There’s some negativity about lucylin, hivewatchers punish me and others. Nice one. I had done a lot of things for Hive outside Hive in the last 6-7 months. I think Hive doesn’t Belong to the people. It belongs to these players.
Who cares about people like me?
Nobody if the stake is not high.
Is this the power of the community? Is this Descentralization? Clearly not.

So I am out of Their way for now since There’s nothing I can do to stay in Hive and function properly in this environment. And since this whole Hive community just allows this type of behavior, it means they comply with it.