One Day! Crypto will make the dream come true!

in LeoFinancelast year

Current crypto market is looking quite stable. Btc is taking a very strong position in the range of 25k during writing this post. Who knows possibly might even break the resistance of this zone pretty soon. If that happens we are likely to see some more uptrend in the price of altcoins and BTC itself. The next few days are going to be interesting for us all. Be cautious by the way, things might get rusty along the way.


melanie-magdalena-KpBAYMNf9Tw-unsplash.jpg

Image source


Being in the crypto universe for couple of years, there are situations which have come to my sight! Some of them were exciting to be a part of, while some ha been devastating! For the good part, there were folks who have turned their life into positive sides due to the effects of crypto into their life, which was really something joyful to see as a fellow crypto user myself.

On the other side, there were times I also saw people loosing their life time saving due to projects which were saying this and that to them. Those moments were unbearable that I must say.


In short, crypto market is such a market where things can turn your way or the other way in split seconds. Better be cautious and be aware at all times.


My standings with crypto


Hive has been one of my go to platforms in crypto. There are so many things which I got aware of due to the existence of HIVE.

I have said there are multiple goals that I want to achieve in hive in my previous post. While also few other additional dreams are there which I tend to achieve from Hive and crypto in the upcoming years. So far I have received so much from crypto both positive and negative, it has been a very good and wise run over the years.

While there are people who may complain about the existence of crypto but make no mistake there will come a time when this people will cherish due to the sole existence of crypto. So far things are starting to get riled up and in the coming years it is going to be much more interesting and exciting as we speak.


  • Dream Setup


Among many other goals to achieve in life one of the goals is to obtain gadgets to improve the quality of task is a must! There are things which must be needed in order to make things smooth in line of my work. I have few things worked out and I am working towards that goal. Some of the gears that I would need :


Screenshot 2023-02-03 113114.png
Image source


  • Improved CPU
  • Two/Three monitors
  • Extra gears
  • Camera
  • Lens
  • Few other passive incomes

With all the gears there would be some other ways open up to me. Which is I would be able to do some tasks which are currently not possible due to the limitations of my current situation. So obtaining those gears and target could really improve the life style of mine in various ways.


Crypto has really delivered things which were possibly impossible to many of us. All those income, all those losses over the period of time, it may have transformed our life in our own ways. Sometimes when I think about the fact, if crypto was not here what would have I done or which path of life would I have been towards. That is a very tricky question to answer as of this moment.


After five more years this question would have the perfect answer! But as of now, it is difficult to say what is best and what is not. And of course I am positive about crypto and I am planning to continue the journey of mine in the coming years as well.



Best regards
Rehan

Want to play & earn from Splinterlands

Join via, My Referral link

Screenshot 2022-11-04 220516.png





Splex.gg Rental Service

My Referral link

Optimize your time and the return on your Splinterlands assets!








Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hope things start to take shape and the crypto market gets us out of poverty 😄

Well, one day it will happen bro ;)

Good luck with your goals and don't forget to take profits!

Yep, Will not do that mistake ;)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.