You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Power Down done: powering up HIVE + stacking Satoshi's

in LeoFinance4 years ago

That's really nice. Honestly, I think am probably going on the same road. My PD on Steem will take another few weeks and already made some use of the ones that I got.
While I was not aware of EMBER but it sounds like a nice project to dive into (Will look into it).
Besides, I am altering some of my time into trading nowadays and so far it's going great. Diversifying and stacking up some Satoshi and few alt's with those profits. Let's see how all goes but the priority is HIVE & BTC at all times.

Sort:  

Diversifying is always a good idea @rehan12! If you're interested in more or less passive trading Ember is interesting, next to the BTC-USDT/C fund they also have portfolios of professional traders you can follow - the app will give you a notification and it will do the trading for you. Anyway, lots of opportunities, even for those that don't want to spend too much time figuring out charts :-)