You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Hive Without Power: The Importance Of Showing Up No Matter What

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I truly like your dedication in regards towards HIVE. It kind of feels great to be back on HIVE.

Another thing to notice is, the more time one gives on Hive the more dedicated they become towards hive. After a certain amount of time it becomes a habit and slowly it becomes an addiction.

Well this would be one of the best addiction that I am currently having. I do kind hope many more get addicted to HIVE and build their structure in here.

Although, at this current moment or the upcoming months let's make it count in terms of preparing for the future. Transition of the world from web2 to web3 is indeed going to be exhausting. As many would fear that change but I suppose this change is evitable. It will happen probably not anytime soon but it will happen for sure....

Sort:  

I agree with all you wrote. It is a positive addiction in my opinion because we are making a difference. The idea of community is very powerful and vital going forward. For that to occur, we need people committed to engaging.

A lot is happening and I am going to do my part to try and help it along.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta