Rent out or Playing...

in LeoFinancelast year

I have been thinking of giving more time to the game of Splinterlands! It has been a long time since I have shared the battle field in the arena of this play to earn game. The obvious reason behind this decision of mine, was the issue of time. Although, lately I have come to a stance, where I have been able to sum up few of my tasks (in my real life) and as of now I have time to spare! Than why not use this time of mine and play the game and enjoy the adrenaline rush of this game once again!


keeping hive account safe (1).png


Splinterlands


An online play to earn NFT , blockchain game on HIVE Blockchain. I have been exploring the realm of Splinterlands since its inception. It has arrived so far over the years making Splinterlands one of the pioneer of play to earn NFT card games in the blockchain industry.


I have been curating the Splinterlands contents for some time. Make no mistake , this has been one of the best task that I have been doing on HIVE blockchain. Upon curating different authors contents, it was becoming quite impossible for me to restrain myself to dive back into the game. Yes, as usual it is not really an easy task to accomplish. Since, it requires lots of devotion and time to acquire something out of this game. I have started back couple of weeks back and so far I am enjoying it.


So many options


Yes, I was facing quite a lot of difficulties once I started to get back into the game. There were lots of options to start with. Which made me even more nervous to play the game. I started to take down notes to begin with lol. Yes, I was like what the hell is going on and I was being beaten left and right by my opponents. First couple of battles have been really tiresome for me. I was like screw you guys! But slowly everything started to come back in line and here I am finally sharing my experience once again.


Getting introduced to new set of cards was the real challenge. Also there comes the new set of rules. Although, upon playing battles against the players it really energized me to keep on going. All the strategies and placement of cards slowly started to keep hitting me like an arrow lol. But it was a nice ride and I think I will keep on continuing this new chapter along with my other activities of HIVE.


Play or Rent out


I have been renting out my deck for some time. Like I stated, I did not have enough time to pursue this phase of playing. But curating Splinterlands players posts and going through their detailed information about their gameplay and all sorts of Splinterlands activity really was itching me to get back into the battle zone. While I was going through the latest update of the team about listing cards fees of 1 DEC, that is also something of a concern read the post here.


There are benefits of owning Splinterlands cards in several ways! Even though, I was using my deck in playing but my earnings kept on coming everyday, via renting them out to other players of the game. Since, there are countless people like me who can not afford to give enough time in the gameplay they have been renting their cards out to other players. This way they are helping themselves in getting a decent return for owning those cards and also helping others play the game who does not have enough to start playing the game.


While, there are other ways to make full effectiveness of owning Splinterlands NFT cards collection. Via Playing the game! I have been playing restlessly over the last couple of days and I have been playing as long as I can. I even depleted by ECR to less than 50% most of the time lol. Sometimes, the excitement really gets the most of it. While the more focused one is in the game the more approach can be made out in here.


Renting OutPlaying
Easy Passive IncomePlay and Earn
Time SavedConsumes Time
Sit back and relaxGet in game & Enjoy beating up opponents

I am still in the learning mode! I do plan to keep increasing my deck value in the coming days and lets see how that really works out.



So far my current position within the game is as follows :

IMG20210903135506_01.jpgIMG20210903132631.jpg

While my last three days focus chests have not been that good but I should say, I have been improving with my game play. Although, it needs a lots of polish and I need to be within the game more and more in order to gain a lot of more experience.


Screenshot 2023-02-23 215002.png

Screenshot 2023-02-23 214946.png

Screenshot 2023-02-23 214919.png
Images Shared from peakmonsters


Well, I am pretty sure you are not really interested in what I have been getting in my daily rewards. The reason I am sharing this post is because unlike other Play to earn games there are different benefits of owning Splinterlands assets. May that it be playing thyself or just renting it out to others or even having a scholar play for you. Undoubtedly, there are indeed benefits to all of those actions.


Here are some new changes which will help the new players on boarding the game and the existing players as well. Read the post for more details!

There are some Goals of mine to achieve by the end of the year 2023. Increasing Splinterlands activity in my life is one of them. I do plan to execute those plans accordingly. So far everything is going as planned and I am hoping to make things right in the coming months of the year 2023 ;) Fingers crossed.



Images in the post are shared from Splinterlands, unless stated other wise!


Best regards
Rehan

Want to play & earn from Splinterlands

Join via, My Referral link

Screenshot 2022-11-04 220516.png



Splex.gg Rental Service

My Referral link

Optimize your time and the return on your Splinterlands assets!



Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

I have also been thinking about playing the game again. One more advantage playing brings is that when you win something, there is a chance that you get legendary or GF cards.

Well why delay! Start playing buddy!

I keep seeing people say many great things about splinterlands , I will have to give it a trial too.

Ahh thats great
Whenever you feel like going through it, do try using my ref link. Who knows if you end up liking the game and start getting crazy like us jk ;)

My Referral link

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rehan12 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@curation-cartel(11/20) tipped @rehan12 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT