You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave - Uphold Partnership, Successfulest Decision.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hello interesting friend publication, from my point of view I have worked with uphold and brave a long time ago and I think it is great that they have allied with this browser which I highly recommend, since I was using it for a while; The interesting thing is the amount of options it offers and the ease with which you can manage everything really this alliance seems excellent and I thank you very much for sharing this publication, but how long have you been using this browser? If you could tell me please. And how many $$$ you obtained so we can have an idea of what can be generated and in how much time?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @reinaldoverdu.

Wow, I didn't think it had been so much.
Well, this is enough for me.

I have little time using it effectively. We could talk about 8 months.
The most incredible of all this that the effort involved is minimal.

hey how cool and how much time did you earn that amount ?, that was, it was several days ?, was it a week ?, was it in a day ?, because it looks quite attractive; is more or less to have a reference and also for people who read the commentary know approximately how long after you can take to earn that amount on the image.
Many thanks quite interesting, I think I'll get into this.

Posted using Partiko Android

In the image you can see the dates of the deposits.
It was about 5 months.

I won this through my referral link.
I intend to make a next publication explaining the process, but it is very simple: you just have to verify yourself as a content creator, establish your YouTube, twitter and reddit channels and share your links with your contacts and friends.
Once they download, install and use brave browser for thirty days then you will receive your reward in BAT.

Can you download Brave with my link please?
https://brave.com/jua900

Then verify as a content creator at:
https://publishers.basicattentiontoken.org/

So you made that BAT on 5 months, or this justo that you decide after that Time yo redeem your reward?

I Will glad yo use it, but i use only mobil phone friend. Do Brave has a mobile versión or an Android app?, if so, i Will be registrar using your link for sure, remember that i am a mobile user only.

Anyway i think this is a good idea that people ese BAT using BRAVE and for sure i Will spread the word.

Yes, Brave works on Android and iOS.

Thanks for support.

That bat corresponds to the downloads that my friends made using my link from April to October 2019.

oh, nice!, always is a pleasure support good content.