HIVE PRICE::PGM TOKEN::MEME DELEGATION REMOVAL

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

image.png


The HIVE USD PRICE has been pumping. It has seen highs of near $0.45 USD over the past 24 hours. Currently (01/18/2023) we are sitting at roughly $0.37 USD per HIVE TOKEN. Will we see another uptick? Will there be further corrections? What is RentMoney's take on all this? I'm just as puzzled as the next person. If I checked the markets in an hours time I wouldn't be surprised to see HIVE nearing $0.30 USD. In that same breath if I checked the markets in an hours time I also wouldn't be surprised to see we pushed back over $0.40+. The HIVE Blockchain has allot going on and while I think the current price of HIVE is at a decent spot for everyone (buyers and sellers) sooner or later I suspect there to be a time in the future when we all wished we filled our bags, pockets and our drawers with HIVE Tokens when they were at these more than attainable prices. HIVE USD Price has been quoted from the site: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/


PGM TOKEN

If you are a regular reader of my blog or regular reader of HIVE content in general its likely you seen tip tokens being used in the comment section of the content you follow. PGM is one such tip token that interacts with the HIVE blockchain the same way most other HIVE tip tokens do. First one needs to hold a specific amount of PGM. Doing so will allow you to use the tip command !PGM which will tip tokens to the content creator in which the !PGM command was typed under. Unlike most other tip tokens I'm aware of PGM doesn't just tip its own PGM token to users it also tips a long list of many other tokens. The current list of tokens being tipped by the !PGM bot are listed below (!PGM functionality is subject to change).



LEVELS OF STAKING

The PGM project has several levels and they are divided into 6 points:

  • 10 PGM in stakes = 1 command per day.

  • 100 PGM in stakes = 3 commands per day.

  • 500 PGM in stake = 5 commands per day and you earn what you send.

  • 1000 PGM in stake = 10 commands per day and you earn what you send.

  • 2500 PGM in stake = 10 commands per day and you earn what you send plus 0.00000001 BTC that ends up in the wallet of the person who used the command.

  • 5000 PGM in stake = 15 commands per day and all level 5 gains are multiplied x2 (example 0.2 PGM and 0.02 LVL will be sent to you who used the command to send the rewards to the other user)§


Where to Trade PGM

PGM is tradable on most if not all HIVE DEX's which include but may not be limited to LeoDex, TribalDex and Hive-Engine. If you would like to learn more about the PGM token it has its very own webpage with all sorts of detailed information. Click the following link to visit the PGM site: https://linktr.ee/pgmtoken


Trade PGM On LeoDex

image.png


MEME DELEGATION REMOVAL

Its soon time to host another MEME Token Delegation Contest. I intend on doing things a little differently this time. Normally I remove delegations from previous contest winners once the new contest winners are announced. This time I'm opting to remove them before announcing the next contest. I don't like removing delegations without notifying those who have them. Doing so inside one of my posts is much easier than messaging each individual MEMESTER. With that said, sometime over the next 48 hours those who have MEME delegations from me will see them being removed (Some exceptions may apply).


What Is MEME Token?

HiveME.ME is a frontend that is used to access the Hive Blockchain. Creating and curating content on Hiveme.me allows users to earn the frontends native token known as MEME. One can also earn the HIVE Blockchains native tokens (HIVE/HBD) while curating and creating content on Hiveme.me. The Hiveme.me frontend allows for NFT creation and has an onsite market in which you can trade your NFT creations. To use the NFT Creation Tool you will first need to get whitelisted. Doing so is a very easy process. Go to the NFT MarketPlace located on the HiveME.ME site and follow the instructions displayed in that area. The NFT MarketPlace can be found by visiting the official site and clicking on the NFT link located near the top corner of the front page. To Visit the official HIVEME.ME Site Click the following link: https://www.hiveme.me/@rentmoney/


Trade MEME Token On LeoDex

image.png


HiveMEME Featured Content


Random MEME Video

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I can easily see hive at 1$ in the coming future. Hive have a great future ahead.

I agree, I think the next bull could possibly bring us to new highs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exciting to see some movement in Hive. I look at my splinterlands deck value sometimes on peakmonsters and its jumped almost 20% recently.

As for those delegation removals...

😂🤣😂🤣😂 😉

Interesting, I haven't checked my decks value in some days. Here I go to take a look. Looks like my collection is still on the same slow(ish) decline. I do mostly have BETA/Reward with some Alpha mixed in so its likely my collection won't start to regain USD value until the older cards get some more utility.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did not know about the structure of PGM, now I want 5000 of these tokens. 😂

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @orionvk

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Its always great to read that I'm helping spread information. Good luck reaching your 5000 PGM goal.

!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @rentmoney

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!LOL

Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Thanks for the support.

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@memehive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(1/4)

This is really amazing

Thanks,

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sooner or later I suspect there to be a time in the future when we all wished we filled our bags

What a great truth!

Cheers to that,

!PIZZA
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for the manual curation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @rentmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yeah, I like to see the price pump, but at the same time I don't because I want to have a chance to increase my HP. No one knows what's coming up in the future, but I guess that's just the way it always has been