You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purchasing LEO/ Joining ONEUP:LEO Liquidy Pool/ Purchasing PSYBERX Land

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Since Hive is climbing, you made the smart move and paid for the Founder Starter Kit with HBD instead of Hive.

For sure, anyone looking to purchase a kit that is holding HBD and HIVE, HBD is the currency that should be used currently. If using HIVE its best to trade ones HIVE for HBD and then purchase the kit.

Are you thinking about eventually purchasing 15 Starter Kits to get the Land Baron title?

I gave it some serious thought when Land was first announced but in order to do so currently I would need to sell some assets at underappreciated value or powerdown and I'm not going to do either of those things. Its possible that eventually I end up with 15 PLOTS but there is too many unknown variables to know for sure. I was going to purchase a commercial plot for 500,000 LEVEL once I seen the price of LEVEL dipped but I was too late to do so. The PYSBERX team is great but I think a cost friendly price for small PLOTS would of been a better road to take. I think $10-$25 plots would of got a larger group of people interested in purchasing said plots. Makes me wonder if they should of went with three land options instead of two (Parcel Plot/SMALL PLOT/Commercial Plot).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Interesting idea. They have stated that 50 commercial plots were all that would be available, but I don't remember reading if there will never be any additional plots other than the 10,000 small plots.