You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Communities Analysis | Number of Communities Created, Top Communities by Subs, Authors and Activities

in LeoFinance4 years ago

And I've no idea what GEMS is about, although I come across a lot of posts from there.

I'm slightly surprised LEO is relatively low down, I guess that means it's still quite undiscovered.

Also surprised that Splinterlands is nowhere to be seen, I guess it's just a minority of us that play the game and blog about it too!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

GEMS is about everything :)
The top 3 former bots are curating in that community, with appreciator at the top.

So a big HP, therfor the posts.

Not sure if Solinterlands has an official community, their SPT token hasnt moved to Hive yet.

What makes a community official?!? Do they need their own token?

There are plenty people posting about splinterlands into the splinterlands community, or is that 'community'?!

I had a feeling GEMS was quite generic.

I think I do OK as it is without seeking out even larger votes!

Sounds like a good opportunity for a diverse range of people though, which is good.

Posted Using LeoFinance

What makes a community official?!? Do they need their own token?

Having an community account ....example:

image.png

!BEER


Hey @revise.leo, here is a little bit of BEER from @dalz for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.