You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 2 out the top 10 posts on trending aren't about Hive or LEO - GIVE ME MORE DIVERSIFIED CONTENT PLEASE!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

And @acesontop - actually I think your LEO and Hive related content is some of the best out there, so defo don't stop - in fact I'd like to see more of it.

The post wasn't meant as a criticism of people who do LEO related content at all, just a lamentation about the lack of current diversity!

By all means thought - more stuff about crypto in general from you is very welcome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks. I am not that much of a crypto geek you know. I'm better at interpreting things rather than talking tech and TA. I was reticent at the beginning to post on leo, but to my amazement I hit the trending page yesterday for the first time and I was amazed to see how many people were resonating with my logic, feelings and ideas. I respect your post though and the bell that you rang but my posts are not concentrated on a niche and will never be, I'm not the person to do that, and that one that you mentioned about in this post is not dedicated to LEO, it's somehow about my experience with this blockchain, my likes and dislikes, disappointments and what motivates me to go further.

Yes I liked it, I can't really criticise anyone for writing about Hive, blockchain etc, about 30% of my content, maybe more is about just that.

I have this theory that what annoys me about my friends I find annoying because I have the same traits myself, that's this post I just wrote.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta