You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 2 out the top 10 posts on trending aren't about Hive or LEO - GIVE ME MORE DIVERSIFIED CONTENT PLEASE!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It wasn't meant as a criticism of anyone who writes content about Hive/LEO - Lord knows at least 30% of my content is about the platform!

And I like your content, I like content about Hive/ Leo - I'm just thinking about it from an outsider's perspective.

NB your own posts about Hive/ Leo may not make trending, but there's about a dozen people whose posts would make trending if they just copied and pasted your, or my stuff for that matter.

That's probably a bigger problem that needs nipping in the bud asap as well!

People should be rewarded for pushing content outside - it adds value, and I've nothing against LEO/ Hive posts being duly rewarded - it's interesting to write and read about.

It would just be nice to see some broader content getting 100-200 LEO worth of votes!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta