You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terra and Cosmos IBC linkup by the end of October!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I saw reference to UST pools and what shape they should take in the proposals on OSMO a while back so I've been looking forward this.

I'll defo be pooling some UST or TERRA with whatever asset on OSMO when it comes along.

Big fan of Osmosis, so many decent pooling and staking options and super cheap fees too.

And I like TERRA too, although I've yet to get around to staking some UST, it's on the list!

This is good news!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think it's all positive! I need to take an inventory of all the projects and farms in those ecosystems and see what's worth buying / farming.

Juno sounds interesting: interoperable smart contracts! I need to get my head around that idea next too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta