You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Has Solved Onboarding on Hive | Demo of The New LeoInfra Signup Integrations

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's not letting you delegate 100% of your HP because you're VP is currently 97%

https://hiveblocks.com/@oldtimer

If you let it recharge to 100% it will let you delegate the lot.

I think you type in the new amount you want to delegate. So in your case 106 000 - give it a few hours and you should be about right unless you've got some Hive Autovotes going.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

All manual voting. No bots for oldtimer.

So no vote for you and no voting on Leofinance as well.

I'm losing money here man, hehe.

Oh, thanks for the help. I'll try it out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well you shouldn't have to wait too long - if 20% of your VP charges in one day, 3% will take around 4 hours!

Then you can get back to voting as usual, purely through leofinance by the sounds of it!

I think I've got more faith in Hive than most - even Khal said he's been buying in the vid.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a fate in Hive as well. That's why I bought 110K hive recently.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think people are going to regret not buying more at these low low prices!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta