You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 2 out the top 10 posts on trending aren't about Hive or LEO - GIVE ME MORE DIVERSIFIED CONTENT PLEASE!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

@edicted probably offers us more value than anyone - all you have to do is watch what he invests in and don't invest in it your self, and you'll save yourself thousands!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

From all my chats with edicted, its always looked like he's a long term man rather than short term. Take the $1k loss now to turn a 20k profit in a few years.

Well I hope he's right, I can't claim to have not invested in what he's invested in.

I've got a few thousand KOIN now for example, mainly thanks to his obsession!

We shall see...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I approve this message.

Historically this is an excellent strategy.
If only I could employ it.

Although you got it SPOT ON with LEO!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or maybe watch what @edicted invests in, wait for it to crash 50%, then invest in it and hold?!?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta