You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Financial Security in POB Investment

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ah you do check your tags I was wondering! I think the Tribes are a great opportunity for people to have a bigger footprint, which I know from LEO feels great, my main reservation with POB is that I'm not 100% sure whose behind it, at least with LEO I can put a face to the project, someone whose prepared to put their actual identity on the line!

I was thinking some comparative data with Hive would be good too - I'm sure there is something out there already that tells us this, I'll dig around, but I've spent way too long on here this a.m. already!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I concur wholeheartedly with your assessment. It’s always great to know at least the person leading the tribe.

The only reason I was less patient with whatup is because there is a history there. Whatsup was extremely bashful to hive when we separated and kept the opinions that large stakeholders are bad and here to exploit small stakeholders. This is a lie.

Also, although whatsup been around for a long time she fail the grasp the fundamental and philosophical aspects of DPOS. I have tried a lot of explanation to this crowd and ran out of patience....

99E7EFE5-ACAD-4A1C-B0D5-5E075A1CD1E0.png

However since I have not tried this detail with you, if time permits I am willing to try with you.

We haven't interacted before this week and you keep misrepresenting my position.

Funny, I never interacted with either Donald Trump or Joe Biden; yet I can interpret their position very well :)

Am I communicating here?