You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many tracking posts are too many?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I like your daily run posts, and I note you don't even use actifit!

Of course if/ when HIve does scale up all of this might be moot if we get rid of the central reward pool for authors.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

I did use Actifit for a while, but decided @Exhaust was a better fit for me. I'm still not sure about changing the pool.

I think I used to post a lot more in the early days when I was more desperate to make something. Some people still do several posts every day even if nobody responds, especially if they can get automatic votes. Those may be part of the problem. It really ought to be more about quality than quantity, but people will go with whatever works for them.