You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Cryptobrewmaster Beer Brew v 0.2 (conditions updated and pics added))

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hi, just for clarity...

Do I get back all the CBM tokens I invest initially and then plus $20 worth of additional CBM tokens at whatever the value is in 3 months time?

So if I invest 7500 tokens I get

7500 CBM back and then plus $20 worth of additional tokens?

I'm assuming you're not offering to return of $120 worth of CBM tokens at the CBM price in 3 months time, as that would mean the earlier you invest the less return you get, compared to just holding the tokens, assuming a gradual increase in token price of course!

Sort:  

Hi!
You will get all the tokens back + 20% extra tokens

Cheers, just sent!

We obtain the profits out of this brews so we are able to hold the price...)