You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Raiders: A Great NFT Game on Polygon...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I need to think about this.

It's hard to say when what was less than 5% of my crypto wealth suddenly becomes half, life Splinterlands.

Is that now too much give that it came up from nothing - I'm not taking too much out of there because the returns are better than anywhere else.

So I'm certainly comfortable having 50% in one 'pot' ATM.

And then about 35% across Hive/ BSC/ and then 15% smaller amounts in Rune/ Polygon/ Osmosis.

That's about right for me - 6 chains in total.

But I am on more than one platform on most of those! 90% of those assets are probably in around 10 platforms.

Anymore and I couldn't manage it.

If it wasn't for my 'small' diversification into Splinterlands, a game I don't even really enjoy playing that much TBH (I get bored after 10 minutes) I wouldn't have profited from that.

I'mm rambling, it's a big question - I don't feel like I'm compromising security by having so many pots though.

Everything on MetaMask is Trezor wrapped, for example.

Sort:  

Haha you're not rambling, it was quite the loaded question.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts mate :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's given me an idea for something to write about, not that I struggle with that, but an interesting idea!

!PIZZA

@forexbrokr! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @revisesociology.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)