You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Leo "Twitter" Is Going To Raise Hive To New Heights

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Needless to say I'm looking forward to this arriving.

I wish RC pools were up and running this could create quite some demand for them.

I think the demand for the miners is going to be insane too! Going to snap up a few myself if I can I think.

Sort:  

The demand for all is going to be amazing.

It will be interesting to see what kind of frenzy is created.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A 'frenzy' is precisely what I am anticipating!

Kick off a mania. We need to take it personally and all get active. Blast whatever we can, wherever we can.

Start leaving comments on displaced people's blogs alerting them to what we have to offer.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It could bring a few people back in I guess!

I vaguely remember something about this whole leo-twiiter thing only being at the comment level - so not showing up on our blogs - or have I just imagined that?

That is accurate. The problem with Dbuzz is it fills up people's feeds and shows up under their blog posts.

With the new application, we will see all of this posted in the comment section of our Hive account.

On the app, of course, it will appear like it does on Twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now I'm wondering where I heard it!

Thanks for the clarification.

Makes sense to do it this way. I'm not a fan of those DBuzz posts.