You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-27 06:23

in LeoFinance4 months ago

I really love the Saturday weather as I stepped out with my husband to get some beverages for the kids.

  • will be helping my three kids out with their homework later today

#mydiary - 27/1/2023

Sort:  

As a working mother, your weekend is normally busy. Hope you will get something for me too. Remember to rest when you can. I use to wonder how you make your kids help you out since they are still small.

it's lovely, reminds me of the days when my mom helped me with my homeworks

wow that's beautiful, it's like both of you like face caps, Weldon

thanks yes we

I learned that the person who brought about homework used it as a to punish students who don't do well in class.But it has now been adopted as a part of education.

the joys of motherhood.
May God bless you and Dad

Yes today's weather was cool and warm.I hope you buy the beverages for your kids , you know children don't joke with it.