You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: €336 for browsing the web?!?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Wow, that's quite a lot! Is that from one calendar year, as in 365 days?

Just recently started using Brave but the figures are a bit lower for me at the moment. Although I'm not complaining, it really feels like free money as it's so similar to Chrome.

I do feel it also gives rewards if you don't click it? Or at least just close it if it isn't interesting, not sure if the reward is smaller though. Anyway great motivation to keep this up :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

These are my rewards after 1 year and 5 months of using Brave plus 3 or 4 referral rewards!

Brave is BY FAR the best browser out there and earning even 1$ every month just for clicking on adds is awesome in my opinion.

I don't know about rewards if you don't click on adds. Gonna have to check this one out!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah try it, definitely saves you time when it's uninteresting. But I wholeheartedly agree it's easy earnings and still fully optional if you'd like to skip it at some point.

Thanks for explaining, that figure makes sense now. Good job!

I thank you for stopping by buddy! Cheers and hae a great day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta