As a whale, all I see in the crypto market are opportunities for wealth

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Seriously, I'm not exaggerating when I tell you that when I turn to the graphs of cryptocurrencies that truly have growth potential, I see nothing but thousands of opportunities to achieve economic wealth.

What are the best cryptos to invest?

It is a very clear question that you can ask me when I affirm what I just mentioned, and the truth is that any cryptocurrency in the top50 of coinmarketcap is good to achieve wealth knowing what you are doing.

Of course, I understand well that one thing is what I do, that I am a crypto whale, and quite another is what little fish like you do, my friend.

image.png

But I'll tell you something, what I'm going to advise you right now applies to both whales and little fish in the crypto world.

Never get married with cryptocurrencies

I mean, never marry any particular cryptocurrency, but simply trade with the ones that are having the best performance on charts at that moment, the ones that are best projected according to your technical and fundamental analysis, only trade when its give you inputs of accurate and timely manner.

All this must be done in conjunction with a good management of the risk-benefit that you hope to obtain, and doing a good management of your capital as well.

Do not marry success or failure results either

If a trade made you lose and you had to close it, forget about it and go for the next one. The same applies to the case of successful operations. In trading and investments, the results of the past (good or bad) are not useful for the present, so always act without passion. Do what needs to be done, when it needs to be done it and without regrets regarding the results that you achieve.

But always trying to stick as best as possible to your personal strategy, learning what you have to learn along the way and without being discouraged by failures, or filling you with vain pride in successes.

That, my friends, is part of the secret of us crypto whales to be what we are: Total crypto millionaires with more and more money.

We will read us soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @richwhale! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!