You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Dollar a Day" for Managing my Soccer Team on Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah, @rabona soccer has really been an awesome game with great surprises, and of course I know because I also own clubs one of which is The True Witnesses I'm still striving to make sure we make it to the top "LOC" that as always been our goal and I hope it happens very soon.
Looking at your information on your club you must be in LOC right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Still on league 2. I had an appearance on league 1 just once and the team was knocked out. Bracing up to build the team formidably for the future seasons.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Whoa! At least you've tasted L1, as for my team not yet but sooner. What's the name of your club?

Just keep pushing, you may get there sooner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta