You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Pum Hum Pud Buzz

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I think I shifted some Blurt to Hive, it's so darn wierd there I gave up after a few weeks curiously looking around. Would rather Hive anyday!

And yeah it's what it's here for, make a bit, spend a bit, save a bit, have some fun, support people and grow together, right?

I loved that gif too

Sort:  

Nice, yeah I think I’ve got like 2k blurt or something. I haven’t logged in but checked my account to see if it had anything. Good to cash it out!

Those are all great things to do here, makes it a lot of fun to grow and watch others grow!

I'm so glad you feel Blurt isn't worth your time. Can never figure out why people waste their time there. Thought we'd lost you those few weeks!!!❤️

Hahaha never!! Just playing. I liked the freedom of just doing shit posts for a while and wanted to know why people went in all honesty. It was full of dickheads, shit posters, delusional conspiracy asshats, and racists. And they were the only ones who could write. And Hive posts of course. No engagement. No development. Drama as per here. Lack of trust. Ugh. Just awful. I will never dabble again. There's one or two nice people I miss being here on Hive and hope they come back. I get why they left tho. Saying that, as much as I was hating the DV wars at the time, it took me being there a few weeks to realise the DV system is the best thing we have to deal with abuse.