Sort:  

Yes, it's now done and dusted. Week days challenge will begin now.

What if Leo team starts a perpetual challenge?

That will be a challenging challenge :) let's see how much of this will stick going forward.

As long as the reward is lucrative, people will keep prioritizing it.

It may be lucrative for the campaign but not so much in terms of $LEO rewards.

i am not sure we are done but i wish we are though

It is already 8 pm that means the challenge is over.

oh, so I guess the challenge continues, I was feeling like it was ending damn, I left my foot off the gas

You can continue threading no problem :)

i will definitely, what about you?

I am good to thread now.

It was a great hunt

Amazing work. looking forward to see you around.

I'm gonna stay here, and probably better content when I'm not trying to get an insane amount of numbers haha

I agree. More meaningful threads and sharing links to your good posts.