You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-25 17:04

in LeoFinancelast year

It is funny and kind of sad that I get more upvotes on my threads than my blogposts. Either I am really good on #threads or I am really shit on blogging. Need retrospection

Sort:  

hehe I am the same with my leo blogs🤣🤣
So fluff it keep on #threading!

Ha ha. I will keep doing both until the Leo curators take notice of my blogs #lol

Exactly,never give up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe its the Universe's way of telling you that you're working too hard.

Yeah. Until the community notices what I am writing about ✌️✌️✌️

Catering to different groups.

Threads is a great way to enhance one's earnings.

Welcome to Micro-Earning.

Thank you. I need to up the other game as well and involve with communities

Same here!! So better spend the time on #threads

Looks like I am not the only one ☝️

Sure we are not the only ones ;) But we should keep trying anyway.

Yes, that’s what matters.

this is why threads is the place to be

Ha ha are you saying that I don’t blog good?👍👍👍

not at all, fren

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was fooling around. We #thread

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta