Sort:  

battle of the lions bro have you not seen. maybe you want to read up on it. You're on brown lions and I'm on #blacklions. Let's go start bringing your team up!

https://peakd.com/@anomadsoul/the-battle-of-the-three-armies

What? so, what do we do then? I mean I will read but give me a summary

Basically there's 3 teams and the team that scores the most = the most engaging over the weekend will get points for the zealy first will get 12k points. I mean #blacklions will get that 12k points haha

Okay. But who do we engage with? only our own teams?

Engage with everybody haha. Teams is for the teamwork !

OKay. That makes sense. Now, I just don't know how to thread when i am told I need to thread ha ha

just do what you've been doing normally? don't force yourself to be different

Good morning! It's 7 PM here on Friday night. I've been participating in the Leofinance battle since morning today. I am #blacklions, how about you?

It looks like I am #brownlions but I am not very sure what we are doing.

We have been divided into three teams and compete for the total score of the threads. This time, it seems that we will compete not in terms of the number of threads, but in terms of quality. I'm not quite sure about the scoring method.

yeah. I read the post and I am not sure how they will score team. Are you also #brownlions?

No, I am a #blacklion. Unfortunately, we are on different teams, but let's do our best for each other!💪

That is fine. We are creating threads supporting @leofinance. Let's aim for 20K threads #brownlions

Just trying to be more active on #threads to help my #brownlions

What are your plan ?

Now I know there are three lions. I will try to be active by helping my team. :) Do i need to use the #brownlions tag every time?

Yes I think because if you do then it will be a support for your team else you might lose the number else you might lose the numbers

#brownlions

That's not fair. I read the post. There is no criteria as such but I will use it anyway

#brownlions

no man, you dont need to, but then we can find the thread and try to engage with it

#brownlios

Good morning my man. Gutted we’re not in the same team

Oh that sucks. It would be nice to have you in my team. Can you change your team? #brownlions

haha teams can’t be changed I think. You can only have yourself added to a team if you’ve not been given a team at all. #blacklions

Oh that's sad. Just for one day and we are the same team again. #brownlions

Just one. Will there be a thread cast for tomorrow’s game? #blacklions

Yes. The competition is there but we need to keep the threadcasts going. #brownlions

That’s true. We have to enjoy our final game #blacklions

Doing well. I have been looking for you all day. Glad you are here.

#brownlions

Let's go my fellow threaders and my beloved #brownlions

its fun to interact on #threads

#brownlions

yes, we need to create engagement and create threadstorms. Can you create threadstroms on splinterlands and about other things that are easy for you? #brownlions

I can about genesis league, we´ll have messi there, someday, some months maybe

Do it and tag me if possible #brownlions

but i´ll do it in some hours, i need to RIP rn

We will wait for you to comeback #brownlions

Show us you love us by making a thousand threads today. #brownlions

ha ha I would make 1000 threads but my kid will be by my side to disturb me ha ha #brownlions

Lol go find somewhere to hide for the rest of the day. We are looking up to you now...

Don't let us down

#brownlions

oh come on. I will have my kid with me and will keep threading all day long ha ha #brownlions

Hey sing the sleeping child song to your kid na...by MLTR... it goes "the milky ay upon the heavens is twinkling just for you & Mr Moon he came by to say goodnight to you. I sing for you I sing for mother in praying for the world..."

Some loves their kids a little to much. I cannot relate (I don't have kids)

#brownlions

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.