You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Floor Above The Bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am already out of my liquid money. As a newbie (compared to you :))I like to dabble into everything and anything. I am beginning to realize and impressed by the fact that we don't even need to go outside of the Hive ecosystem to dabble into all these trendy sides of crypto. We have games, nfts, swaps, defi, blogging and many more. Lately, I am amazed by the new swap dexes coming out specially beeswap. It looks sleek and easy to use. If Hive Ecosystem provides all services that is out there in the market, the coin price will be a secondary issue.

Sort:  

It is good to spread wide to some degree, but I still think a little bit of concentration into what we might think will last is worth it. I haven't looked at beeswap yet, but have heard it might be interesting :)

I agree. What I am saying is to concentrate on Hive as an ecosystem as there are many products where one can diversify. Of course, don't neglect what's happening out there in the broader crypto space. I need to read the @beeswap white paper.