Sort:  

If it was with btc it is understood, I have seen transactions for example of ETH and it is crazy haha. Ah mi only happened to me once buy a token of those that you only buy, not sell 😅.There I learned that not everything is what it seems

With etherum I had a lot of losses too, mostly when it was time to collect the money I generated from the NFT games, I cursed metamask many times lol

Ouch!!! That's crazy
I was looking to start that shit soon but the degree at which i keep hearing how people lose their money is very alarming

I lost money just because of inexperience, it was not necessary to lose that money, I just needed to have the knowledge and that is something you should look for first before trading.

With bitcoin you just have less and less money each time you use it hahaha bad for business lol, its a coin to hold for dear life xD