Sort:  

ETH is the one I really like in theory but actually stay well away from in praxis - ever since one of the first few (then) Steem withdrawals. I've been partial to LTC ever since.

I decided that quite some time ago. It feels like they get you pretty much every way you look. I moved some money out of Coinbase the other day to pay some real world bills and I had to pay like $360 to go from BTC to my USD wallet. It was nuts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

whaaat?

how the hell did that break down??

I sold an NFT, it was quite a bit of money. Good news is I am debt free now besides my mortgage. 😀

Seriously?

As in you created an NFT and sold, or bought and resold?

And paid off all your debt (minus mortgage)??

Bought and resold. Yeah, the mortgage is my next goal with the remainder of the profit. Just need a good alt run.

Crazy. Nice one. 🥂

 3 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment
Connect

Trade


@rok-sivante! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coininstant.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza