You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polygon (MATIC) Bridge Announcement

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good afternoon (here) @deathwing! Just now had the time to give your new bridge a try. Worked like a charm:

https://hiveblocks.com/tx/c303ca606b5b96dea82716601bec6718ee529ef7

Got 20 HIVE converted in seconds. Seemed like "microseconds" even ... 🙂

Nice bit of work! 👍🚀

Now ...

I will see if I can get 40 HIVE across the bridge ...


P.S. This post does not say what to do, if there are any issues, i.e. your preferred method of contact. A DM on Discord? Hopefully, that will prove to be a question with which I will not need to be concerned ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, a DM on Discord is faster, however, I'll create a post on @polygonbridge account for support inquiries (similar to @bscbridge) tagging me on chain should work too. I get a discord notification anyways :)

Okay, very good @deathwing. Thank you kindly for the prompt response!

I got 40 HIVE across just fine. Now, I'll try 80 HIVE ...


P.S. A nice "adder" would be to see both the amount of MATIC returned (as you have set it up now), as well as the amount of MATIC that went to pay your 2.5% fee. I have to calculate that, unfortunately, due to paying taxes here in the U.S. The fee is tax deductible ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

P.P.S. Finished getting 80 HIVE across, then the last 60 HIVE I had liquid => 200 HIVE total. Went flawlessly, without a hitch. Almost instantaneous! Very nice!! 👍🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta