You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB V2 Migration Day Has Begun! | Tutorials, Impacts & More

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

"If you have any other feedback, feel free to leave it here."

While you don't hear from me (at least, that is my perspective ... 😉) very often, I do appreciate the opportunity to provide feedback, when I think it is warranted. Not always positive. Not always negative either. Just "straight talk" ...

"We're working on improving all of our processes!"

I believe what I think of as a "continuous improvement" mindset is crucial to your long-term success. Well-versed in what you refer to at times as the launch of an "MVP," I certainly "get it" on the necessity of making progress in this way.

Staying "minimally viable" though? Particularly with the constant changes swirling around the "cryptosphere?" A recipe for a steady diet of heartburn on the part of your followers / users ...

So ... My number one concern for my investment in the LeoFi "ecosystem" is how you are determining the balance in resource allocation between introducing new projects and "continuous improvement" of existing projects.

For the sake of my investment, as well as (I have made it a regular "requirement," when I am online, to read the #tech-support channel ...) others, I hope you'll reflect on how that is going.

The timing of this V1 to V2 conversion is the perfect example. I'll leave it there for now ...

I'll close just reinforcing how well I think you and your team did, once the decision was made to "get over the hump," in getting the community through this important conversion. Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta