Bitcoin price increase is good but no bull rise

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_0.7812624311960754.jpg
As the bitcoin price increases, the mobility of the altcoin markets continues. Bitcoin was the most popular coin in the early days. but today, when I follow my environment and friends and the news, the picture I come across is very strange because altcoins have started to become popular like bitcoin. Although the number of altcoins is more than 12000, I think it highlights the importance of the crypto market and its future, I can't think that the bullloads of bitcoin can be as exciting as before. According to me, bitcoin can increase 20 times in 3 years. but I fully believe that if the right altcoins are invested, there will be coins that will increase 1000x. dear @leofinance readers, you are thinking too. I will be happy if you write your views on my article and vote. See you on the lucrative days.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rsntpl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP