Sort:  

Pretty cold, very icy and extremely slippery! But I haven't fallen yet

I like it to be snowy, but I don't like it to be icy. I hope your day goes great.

That sounds like a nice weather for a walk. Enjoy!

Late afternoon for us here. Caught a bug so just been indoors.

Yes, it is the ideal weather for walking. I hope your day goes great. I guess the weather is hot there. I hate bugs!

Good to hear. It's hot during the day time and cold early mornings and evenings.

I hate it too, having a nasty headache.

I walked about 8 kilometers. I'm sorry to hear that, I hope you get better.

It's very cold, dry and dusty here. I'll spend my day indoors.
Enjoy your walk

Thank you, I hope you have a great day.

It's a tad warm here today. 36c/97f. Probably not walking much! Lol

Enjoy your walk and day!

Thank you, I hope you have a great day.