Sort:  

Good morning, I am planning of accomplishment my weekly quests today and also doing much on threads here as well

It's great that you have a plan, good luck to you.

thanks, I am now working on that asap

What's your plan today?

Hitting 2900 mark in total thread count.

Wow that's a great goal, good luck

Thank you. Let's see how I progress.

To continue informing myself about the collapsing fiat based financial system, hehe.

It's good to research, I hope you share what you learned with us.

Thank you, for you to!

You're welcome & Thank you.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good morning fren, nothing special today. Will go to my congregational meetings and have enjoyable time to rest and chat with people

I hope you have a good day

Sure. Awesome

I usually don’t have a plan. I take the day as it comes. But today I do. I wanna make as many threads as possible.

Good luck, I hope you have a great day.

Good Morning

Have a nice day.