Sort:  

Thank you. Some !LUV for you xD

@rzc24-nftbbg, @ifarmgirl(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Still doing the token thing. Later, I will read long-form content.

Okay, have fun!

I read a few, but then my mind brought me to the book that kept me awake last night. 😆

Haha, go for the book. If it didn't make you sleep, there must be something in it that bothered you (in a nice way) xD

Actually, the inability to sleep came first and that's why picked up the book that kept me awake. 😆

Haha, that's good! That's the opposite for me. When I can't sleep, I pick up a book and before I finish reading a few pages, I'd be well on my way to dreamland, lol!

You might want to ask @crrdlx to provide you the LUV Legend badge, since you now have at least 750 !LUV tokens on your #HiveEngine wallet! 😎

Anyway, it's good to know that you never sold your LUV tokens. ❤️😏❤️

@ifarmgirl, @savvytester(7/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx