Sort:  

I am not sure your input is been taken into consideration, you have zero on the spreadsheet, the last time I checked.. You might want to raise that on the refinance channel

I think someone already called the attention of the team around 2 AM this morning. Anyhow, just continue battling. I made 212 yesterday and I am doing 54 so far this day.

#blacklions.

thats great, aw do you keep tabs with the post and replies you made , i do not think i can keep tabs manually, i just go with the flow with whatever they say i am making, lol

#blacklions

Yes, I am taking down notes in my record book.

#blacklions

I am not taking any records of my personal data. I really want to continue pushing this team to the top.

No problem. With records or not, the important thing is to increase the threading activity.

#blacklions

Thats is the main focus. Its not an individual award so no need to keep on checking our personal input. We work and win as a team. Lets do more #blacklions

wow, this need to be recorded on the worksheet though. i hope its get updates soon enough

#blacklion rules

Hope to see my number already included in that spreadsheet.

#blacklions

it has to be included because i put in the work. by the way , which country are you threading fro,m

#blacklions

it has to be// Hopefully it is included in the next update.. eric will do that as soon as we notify him