Sort:  

Good one. Your babe will be happy seeing it

I hope she likes it. 🤣😂

She will

I am now uncertain. 🤣😂

Yeh. for sure

show this!

No, I am shy. 🤣😂

haha dont be shy we are all family here haha

wow thats great, new haircut gives new looks and a boost to get refresh, well thats my thinking. By the way, let us see your new haircut maybe some of us get motivated for the same :P

Welcome bro. Nice haircut for good looks

Yeah, I feel comfortable now.

Sure. It always refreshing.

haircut? haircut? $HBD $HIVE haircut rule? wozzup? 🤪🤙🏽

Yeah, my new haircut is less complicated than $HBD's. 😅

it better be 👍🏽

How is it

Now I feel my head is light. 🤣😂

Congrats for the new Haircut.~

Thanks! Our maintenance lady will surely like it. 🤭

now you feel all sexy huh😂.

I don't know what the barber calls this haircut. It now has a new name different from our generation. 😅

😂😂oh wow. Am mostly not interested in all these new haircuts. I just want a clean shave and am off.