Sort:  

That's the best approach, to keep stacking and preparing ahead of time instead of bulk buying one day before hahaha, smart!

I sold 1,129 #cent and 445.97 #ctp to acquire that number of $LEO for today's #lpud.

2/🧵

#threadstorm

Five hours earlier, I powered up 300 $LEO. My goal is to reach the CUB status with 5k LEO Power by the end of the year.

3/🧵

#threadstorm

Best of luck for your goal.
Slowly but steadily you are gona crush it

#aliveandthriving #ctp #liotes

God willing, after a year or two, we will see.

And then I published a post narrating my experience about today's #lpud.

4/🧵

#threadstorm

I didn't expect that such a post will receive an upvote of $14. 19 from @leo.voter.

I just broke down my story into #threadstorm to complete a zealy quest.

5/🧵

#threadstorm

If yiur post contain good content their are high chance that you will get uovote. The power up amount does not matter in my opinion

#aliveandthriving #ctp #liotes

My content is minimal. After everything is said and done, and if there is nothing more to say, I stop.

keep grinding and pushing bro. You are getting there

Thanks! That's how we do it.