Sort:  

Looks like you really prefer to say that you want me to reach my own conclusion instead of simply answering my question! 🤨

I wonder which member of the Mind Problem family causes you to say that. 😆😅

rzc24-nftbbg, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I don't know if free thinking is a member of the Mind Problem family. I just respect your choice to come up with your conclusion just like I prefer not to answer a question that is obvious to me.

!LOLZ

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rzc24-nftbbg

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

The answer to your question may be obvious to you but not to others (especially for those who are not professors like you). 🤔

Looks like seriousness of the Mind Problem family made you comment that way! 😆😅

!LOLZ

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rzc24-nftbbg

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP