Sort:  

Looks like your way of telling that forgetfulness hasn't beaten you on that case is that you haven't known the difference between a community and a tribe on Hive in the first place. 😆

!PIZZA

!CTP

No excuses. That's for real.

It seems that you got serious there. 🤯 I was just joking on my previous comment. 😅 Perhaps emptiness was responsible for you getting quite too serious there. 😆

!LOLZ !LUV

No, even my joke looks serious to many. 😆

!PIZZA

!CTP

Do you mean that your previous comment was just a joke which I accurately identified as serious? 🤔😆

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

That's not a joke and that's also not serious. 😆

!PIZZA

!CTP

Let's just say that your comment is the opposite of a serious joke. 😆

!PIZZA

!CTP

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)