You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance8 months ago


My beautiful mother sent this picture of herself for me this morning! I missed her a lot! She's been in Canada for the past six months 😢❤️
#mydiary #life #family #feelings

Sort:  

You Mom is beautiful and I know your beautify will be more... Good morning to you my dear friend 😊😘

Thank you

You are welcome my dear friend ❣️🕊️

Mother's love. I know she misses you a lot too. Is she there for a visit, work or other reasons?

She's there to visit my brother. She doesn't know yet whether she stays there or not😜

Oh, I think after 6 months thats a long time. She probably likes it there

She likes there a lot! Also she misses Iran a lot! and she didn't figured it out what's she's gonna do.She's a very active and vibrant person but decision making is not one of her skills 😂

Mom's very beautiful, young and vibrant and I'm pretty sure you're taking after her, distance is bridging the Gap between you and mum, won't she come visiting soon??

Thank you dear!🤗🙏 She doesn't know yet when she wants to come back. she changes her decisions a lot😁😒 But the good news is my father will come back next month

Your mum looks so beautiful. If beauty was a person, then it's her.

OMG! Thank you! I will tell her your sweet saying😊 I know she'd be thrilled

You welcome dear friend.