Sort:  

I never said this. Let’s create some boundaries, make good jokes please. Thank you.

of course. So sorry. Never will be mentioned

Hahaha don't mind @beeeee, she's like all the other ladies drooling over Edwin's voice

Or maybe not @beeeee, don't mind me

Definitely not me, I just stay on my lane on the Inleo blockchain though I try to build connection.

she take it seriously as if I commit a very big crime of mentioning

Well maybe she doesn't want us to think that. I understand her

she might even get angry with you by saying that you understand her when she does not like to be tagged jokingly. She needs boundaries. You might not know how high she is made of or her position as number one on the leaderboard

Hmm, let's give her the boundaries then bro.

yeah. Let her have all the territories. But she is my sister although she does not know

she seek boundaries in a social blogging site. I will oblige her that accordingly

one can't be free even as the owners of the show are drinking beer and talking shit.

haha maybe next time we bring our own beer

beer goes with women. And she wants boundaries

Haha we drink coca cola then

wow. Coca-Cola for what?

Haha to cool our nerves

The very reason of tagging her was because of her efforts on the zealy which appreciated but this action of her worsen our relationship. We will be civil, no jokes at all.