Sort:  

I'm so excited! seeing more and more people coming to #dreemport to have this FUN experience of meeting communities! I love that this challenge was challenging - but not too intimidating! even though you had to "break the back" of it! lol

I wonder at which point the exponential growth will kick in to #dreemport and how you will cope with it.

This is a good question!

I did think of this from the start when I first conceived of #dreemport. And I think we have already weathered the first increase well, (and the second too)
Of course going 10x will really test us LOL but the scalability is dispersed over the members. I think I'm going to explain this in a #threadstorm

which - by the way - I think our #threadstorm might have been the wrong way.
I'm going to try a new one - based off of what your comment inspired in me! hehehe

Lolzzz... Well, this is your masterpiece Sam.

You are raising the bar of this. Hahah.

Looking forward to your submission to #dreemport

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I found that the middle part I want to submit to #dreemport next week is way too long in my head.

Uh, maybe I'll make it a series...

Look at your Mrs.5 year plan. Hopefully #dreemport don't notice my lack of a plan :)