You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Same, Same But Completely Different

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh, I do hope you find something soon. That must be a little exhausting and stressful in itself, needing to sort that out. I will say a little prayer for you that things go smoothly, my lovely.

And isn't it crazy how tired we actually get before we fully realise it!!! I need to look after myself better too, I know that 🤗I'm getting there... it's a constant battle of the wills... and I do love the late hours hehe ... but I realise how much I love my sleep too 💗 - so I'm rooting for a good balance to be found. I dropped your a VM on whatsapp... big hugs xx !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I saw your message and look forward to hearing you!

I'm going to listen with I can give it my full attention :) On the go here. Of course... but towards a bit of a rest stop for the next bit, I hope.

North or South is the question now... 😊

untitled.gif

I say go where the sun is shining and the people are nice 💗

Sadly Hive has no permanent accommodation available so let's see what we can find out here!

untitled.gif

You will find something perfect for you and your son - don't lose hope - you got this mama ❣️😊

I know but thanks for the support for when I forget! Which I do.

Usually if I'm tired :)

Let's see what happens next 👀😊

So much love, Sam 🥰😘

Right back at you 💗