You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $8.57 HBD interest for the January of 2022 (2022.01.28)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I believe that @xplosive is in a dire financial situation where he even put 0.005 HBD in Savings that he could risk HIVE losing worth in the future. Regarding curation, he cannot be online several hours a day to read interesting and meaningful posts before curating them.

Have a !PIZZA.

Sort:  

Yeah, I did acknowledge hive's volatility though.

Maybe @xplosive would also invest in HIVE (Hive Power) instead of HBD if he isn't financially struggling.

Have some !ALIVE.

I am actually trying to build my Hive Power too.
I currently have 1213.17 Hive Power.
Nowadays my 100% upvote is worth around $0.05.

img_0.8643773811216406.jpg

I know that you are building your Hive Power too, but in such a way that you are just not Powering Down.

Even without Powering Up HIVE directly, every active Hive user still earns from publishing posts/comments, curating content, and Hive Power inflation.

I give you some !LUV.

@joelagbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.