You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 7/27/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Having 100 Hive Power allows a Hive user to publish more or less 100 comments every 5 days, assuming the user does not use up Resource Credits for posting, voting, trading, and gaming. 🤔

As soon as my withdrawn 100+ Hive Power delegation returns to me, I would be able to comment as often as before. 😅

EDIT: My 100 Hive Power has returned, allowing me to publish 15 more comments per day! 😀 Thanks to @coyotelation for reminding me! 😁

Sort:  

When you're ready, always feel welcome here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should have edited my post above and pointed to the comment I made 30 minutes ago about my 100+ HP having returned to my account! 😅

Thanks for (unintentionally) reminding me! 😏

Alright, we are here to help each other.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta